Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Änglakorts Läsningar, Andlig Coaching

Torsdag 25 oktober: Dr Todd Adamowich, PhD — “Achieving Your Goals: Lessons About Practice and Patience”!

On this episode of the “Soul Sisters” show, Hosts Sue Schumacher and Anne Anoulla welcome their Special Guest: Dr Todd Adamowich, PhD — “Achieving Your Goals: Lessons About Practice and Patience”!

www.Todd Adamowich.com

Feel Free to Call In and chat with Anne & Sue, about this interesting Topic,
or to get a FREE Mini-Reading, Live On-Air!


Join Us Thursday, October 25th

9am Pacific Time (US) – 11am Central – 12pm Eastern – 5pm London (UK) - 6pm Sweden - 7pm Greece

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

Listen to the Show LIVE and Chat with us in the Chat Room, during the Show at:

www.PsychicTalk.net/Live

18 okt 2018