Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Änglakorts Läsningar, Andlig Coaching

Torsdag 20 September: OPEN LINES! …Anne & Sue Take Your Calls and Offer Mini-Readings!

Obs! Showen är på engelska!

On this episode of the “Soul Sisters” show, Hosts Sue Schumacher and Anne Anoulla hold an Open Lines Episode! Call in with WHATEVER is on your mind, or get a Mini-Reading, Live On-Air!


Join Us Thursday, September 13th

9am Pacific Time (US) – 11am Central – 12pm Eastern – 5pm London (UK) - 6pm Sweden - 7pm Greece

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

International callers dial +1 714-816-4628

Listen to the Show LIVE and Chat with us in the Chat Room, during the Show at:

www.PsychicTalk.net/Live

15 sep 2018