Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Änglakorts Läsningar, Andlig Coaching

Torsdag 16 Augusti: Patterns of Drama – Part 2!


Obs! Showen är på engelska!

On this episode of the “Soul Sisters” show, Hosts Anne Anoulla and Lottie Wahlin discuss Drama – Creating an Emotional Connection and Attachment to Negativity. How can YOU understand the Patterns of Drama in YOUR Life? Part 2…

Call in to chat with the Hosts or get a Reading, Live On-Air!


Join Us Thursday, August 16th

9am Pacific Time (US) – 11am Central – 12pm Eastern – 5pm London (UK) - 6pm Sweden (18:00) - 7pm Greece

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

Listen to the Show LIVE and Chat with us in the Chat Room, during the Show at:

www.PsychicTalk.net/Live

13 aug 2018