Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Änglakorts Läsningar, Andlig Coaching

Spiritual Landscapes på Psychic Talk Radio Network

Lottie & Frankie offers Psychic- and Astrology Readings for Spiritual and Personal Growth and Guidance. They reside in Stockholm, Sweden and therefor work mainly online, through Skype, Messenger or Phone.

Find out more about them and book a private reading on Spiritual Landscapes You can also find them on Facebook "Spiritual Landscapes Lottie & Frankie"

Listen to their past shows at Psychic Talk Radio - Spiritual Landscapes and keep yourself updates on their upcoming episodes at Psychic Talk Upcoming Shows

Spiritual Landscapes with Lottie & Frankie will be LIVE On-Air the 2nd and 4th Sunday every month. They have various exciting and interesting spiritual topics that deeply affect our present lives. Frankie & Lottie are both very experienced as Spiritual Teachers and Channelers. You have the opportunity to call in to the show and participate with their discussions and get a mini-reading LIVE on the show.

Join them and call in at 714-816-4628, International callers dial +1 714-816-4628

Spiritual Landscapes on Psychic Talk Radio is airing every 2nd and 4th Sunday each month at

6pm (18:00) Sweden - 5pm London - 9am Pacific (US) - 12 pm Eastern (US)

In case you couldn't listen to any of their LIVE shows, you can listen anytime at Spiritual Landscapes on Psychic Talk Radio.

You can also find out more about at Lottie Wahlin's website and read more about Frankie Arbouz here ...

21 okt 2018