Angelplace On Earth

Soul Realignment, Reiki Healing, Änglakorts Läsningar, Andlig Coaching

Söndag – 10 juni: “Psychic Sunday” OPEN LINES …Dina frågor & Readings!

I denna episod av “Psychic Sunday” show, håller värdar Anne Anoulla and Dax Carlisle OPEN LINES! ……..Ring in och välj ämne att diskutera själv! ... Obs! Showen är på engelska!

…Whatever is on your Mind! You can also Call in for a Mini-Reading, Live On-Air – or to ask a burning Question you have about Tarot, Numerology, Psychic Abilities, The Akashic Records, Soul Re-Alignment, and more!

Join Us Sunday, June 10th

10am Pacific Time (US) – 12pm Central – 1pm Eastern – 6pm London (UK) - 19:00 Sverige

CALL IN AT: 714-816-4628

Listen to the Show LIVE and Chat with us in the Chat Room, during the Show at:

www.PsychicTalk.net/Live

10 jun 2018